Contact

Address & Phone

903 Michigan Ave.
Alma, MI 48801
Tel. (800) 334-2913

Contact Us

Use this form to receive the fastest possible support from our team!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Information by Department

Customer Service

Name
Email/Extension
 
Cody Armstrongcody@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1300

Parts

Name
Position
Email/Extension
Dalton SheldonDealer Partsdalton@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1316
Cody ArmstrongRetail Partscody@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1300

Sales

Name
Position
Email/Extension
Brian RichardsVice President of Salesbrian@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1320
Blake WilliamsSales Coordinatorblake@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1331
Drew FeltmanSales Coordinatordrew@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1323

Executive

Name
Position
Email/Extension
Jim WolfPresident and CEO
Duane DinningerV.P. - Director of Operationsduane@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1332
Peter SaboV.P. - Operations Manager Furniture Production & Shipping Facilitiespete@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1311
Frank NerychelV.P. - Operations Manager - Purchasing & Boat Production Facilityfrank@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1301

Engineering

Name
Position
Email/Extension
John CooneyLead Product Development Engineerjohnc@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1318
Greg BoydProcess Engineergregb@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1317
Christopher LeaProduct Engineerchris@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1319
Kara PassageQuality Engineerkara@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1314
Sarah StoutFurniture Designersarah@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1336
Tony SovaProduct Engineertony@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1340

IT Specialist

Name
Position
Email/Extension
Jeff TaylorInformation Technology Engineerjeff@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1333
Jeremy McIntoshERP Specialistjeremy@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1327

Office

Name
Position
Email/Extension
Sandi SheldonHuman Resourcessandi@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1326
Barry KavanaghV.P. Of Financebarry@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1339
Brian SheetsSenior Quality Assurance Managerbrians@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1337
Mary ArndtAccounts Payablemary@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1325
Miranda DoanAccounts Receivablemiranda@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1308
J.J. DudickOperations Managerjj@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1309
Kecia GustavisonMaterials Managerkecia@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1392
Kelly TrevinoPurchasing Agentkelly@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1313
Ben BrownPurchasing Agentben@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1304
Gregory KnightMarketing Consultantavalongreg@nullgmail.com
Rebecca BoogAdministrative Assistantrebecca@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1335

Multimedia/Website Specialist

Name
Position
Email/Extension
Dalton SheldonDirector of Internet Operationsdalton@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1316
Cody ArmstrongMultimedia/Website Managercody@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1300