Contact

Address & Phone

903 Michigan Ave.
Alma, MI 48801
Tel. (800) 334-2913

Contact Us

Use this form to receive the fastest possible support from our team!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Information by Department

Customer Service

NameEmail/Extension 
Austin Raminaustin@nullavalonpontoons.com / x1300

Parts

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Austin RaminPartsaustin@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1300

Sales

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Brian RichardsVice President of Salesbrian@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1320
Blake WilliamsSales Coordinatorblake@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1331
Drew FeltmanSales Coordinatordrew@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1323

Executive

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Jim WolfPresident and CEO
Duane DinningerV.P. - Director of Operationsduane@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1332
Barry KavanaughV.P. of Financebarry@nullavalonpontoons.com

Engineering

NamePosition
John CooneyLead Product Development Engineer
Greg BoydProcess Engineer
Kara PassageQuality Engineer
Tony SovaProduct Engineer

IT Specialist

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Jeff TaylorIT Specialistjeff@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1333
Jeremy McIntoshERP Specialistjeremy@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1327

Office

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Barry KavanaghV.P. Of Financebarry@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1339
Brian SheetsSenior Manager of Employee Development & Quality Assurancebrians@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1337
Cliff CroweSenior Manager of Procurement and Supply Chain Operationscliff@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1301
Sandi SheldonHuman Resourcessandi@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1326
Mary ArndtAccounts Payablemary@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1325
Miranda BigelowAccounts Receivablemiranda@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1308
J.J. DudickOperations Managerjj@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1309
Kecia GustavisonMaterials Managerkecia@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1392
Kelly TrevinoPurchasing Agentkelly@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1313
Rebecca SheetsAdministrative Assistantrebecca@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1335
Gregory KnightMarketing Consultantavalongreg@nullgmail.com

Multimedia/Website Specialist

NamePositionEmail/Extension
Dalton SheldonDirector of Internet Operationsdalton@nullavalonpontoons.com
x1316